• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Boy's Basketball

Head Coach: Alex Valdez

 Coach Valdez

Varsity/ JV  Basketball Schedule‚Äč

Date Opponent Location
 Tues, November 17      Socorro  @MVHS
 Thurs-Sat, November 19-21      El Paso Tourney  @El Paso Tourney
 Tues, November 24      Ysleta  @Ysleta
 Tues, December 1      Del Valle  @Del Valle
 Thurs-Sat, December 3-5      Jefferson   Tourney  @Jefferson Tourney
 Tues, December 8       Parkland  @MVHS
Tues, December 15      Horizon  @Horizon
Fri, December 15      TBD  TBD
Mon-Tues, Dec. 28-29      Austin Tourney   @Austin Tourney
Tues, January 5      TBD  TBD
Fri, January 8      Faith  @MVHS
Tues, January 12      Fabens  @Fabens
Fri, January 15      Cathedral  @Cathedral
Tues, January 19      San Elizario  @San Elizario
Fri, January 22      Clint  @Clint
Tues, January 26      Fabens  @MVHS
Fri, January 29      Tornillo  @Tornillo
Tues, February 2      San Elizario  @MVHS
Fri, February 5      Clint  @MVHS
Tues, Frebruary 9      Fabens  @Fabens
Fri, February 12      San Elizario  @San Elizario
Tues, February 16      Clint  @Clint